Medlemsföretag

Account on us ABinfo@accountonus.se0708-74 57 20
Adwater ABeric@adwater.se0707769920
Alénius & Partners ABper@aleniuspartners.se070 7562668
Alfab Värmdö 1 ABeva@emconsulting.nu08 574 105 00
Aljansaljans.sw@hotmail.com
Andersson & Karlsson Byggnads ABanderssonkarlsson@hotmail.com570 341 40
Anderssons Elektriskainfo@anderssonselektriska.se08-571 407 30
Ann-Christine Bruér ABannki.bruer@telia.com0708-365 100
A N Rör ABanrorab@gmail.com08 571 510 70
Antistillaa.lind@antistilla.se08-570 320 70
Anttis Bilverkstadanttisbilverkstad@telia.com0857030018
Arnes Markis & Persienninfo@arnesmarkis.nu08-57140525
Artipelag ABmarknad@artipelag.se08-570 130 00
Bauhaus & Co KBekonomi@bauhaus.se0858022000
Beate Freudenberg Consulting Int. ABfreudenbergconsulting@gmail.com08-570 161 71
Bee Thalin Layout & Fotobee@beethalin.se0737 240080
Be The Brand ABmicke@bethebrand.se08-7145114
BJ´s Kran- & Allservice ABinfo@bjskran.se08-571 683 70
Boo Energi ek. för.info@booenergi.se08-747 51 57
Borgegård, Firma Göstagosta.borgegard@bredband.net08-570 208 75
Bose fastighetsservice HBbose@bosemarkis.se08-5687 77
Bravolins Redovisning ABinfo@bravolins.se08574 117 50
Bridell Kvalitet ABerland@bridellkvalitet.se
BRISAK Korg o Fritid ABinger.isaksson@brisak.se08-570 360 24
BROHÄLL MARIN ABmail@brohallmarin.se571 450 45
Bränsleintaget HB Lillplogenlillplogen@hotmail.com570 206 69
B S Målerientreprenaden ABekonomi@bsmaleri.se08-570 365 14
BUDSKOTTET ABinfo@budskottet.se0708-732281
Bullandö Marina ABkundservice@bullandomarina.se08-571 452 10
BåtMagneten ABinfo@batmagneten.se08-571 685 70
Canow Byggnads AB, Christerchrister.canow@tele2.se08-571 680 33
Capline Sthlm ABinfo@capline.se0857151122
Cerina ABevamarie.palmr@telia.com070 7946853
Clearly ABmarika@clearlyab.se
CLUB BODY JOYmonica.ryberg@bodyjoy.se08-574 102 60
Coach On The Roadmarie@coachontheroad.se
Columbus Förlag ABrolf.ellnebrand@columbusforlag.se070-624 23 85
Comfortprodukter ABfille.comfortprodukter@swipnet.se08-570 217 30
Consale ABconsale@telia.com08-571 621 20
Creative Living ABcamilla@eltellform.se070-946 11 25
Daar Advokatbyrå ABmagnus.daar@daarlegal.se0708 868161
Delselius Konditori ABdelseliuskonditori@bredband.net08-57032030
Denny's Homejosefin@dennyshome.se08-57033700
Din Syn Värmdö Ögonvarmdoogon@dinsyn.se08 570 313 33
Djurö Grävmaskiner ABdjurograv@spray.se08-57167488
Djurö Schakt & Transportulfstenberg@brevet.nu08-57167536
Dohrman Revision och Affärsutveckling ABrobert@dohrman.se08 571 627 50
EK Bil & Plåt ABagneta@ekbiloplat.se571 686 24
Ekman Bil & Båt ABmail@ebb.se574 116 00
EL-GUBBEN ABkundservice@el-gubben.se08-571 670 43
EP Publishing Antikvariate.palmblad@swipnet.se08-716 93 98
Erikas Tak o Bygg ABinfo@erikastak.se
Eva Hanslin Consulting ABeva.hanslin@proconsulting.se08-510 500 34
Experianza ABinfo@experianza.se08-470 37 72
F:a Gunilla Grübb-Lindberggrubblindberg@hotmail.com
Fixargruppen Stockholm ABinfo@fixargruppen.se08-58892870
Frentab Entreprenad & Söner ABinfo@frentab.se08-570 30155
Fågelbro Hamn ABtom@fagelbrohamn.se08-571 407 22
Gerbera ABsusanne@gerbera.nu08-57033232
Goblin Accounting ABe.bergstrom@me.com070-6230032
Grantomta kiosk & spelgrantomta@gmail.com08-570 200 00
Gustavsbergsbadet ABvarmdo.ekonomi@varmdo.se08-570 470 50 vxl
Gustavsbergs Bildatelje,Fotografinfo@bildateljen.se570 368 98
Gustavsbergs Glasmästeri ABinfo@gustavsbergsglas.se570 107 00
Gustavsbergs Plåtslageri ABgustavsbergsplat@gmail.com08-571 680 70
Gustavsbergs Porslinsfabrikinfo@gustavsbergsporslinsfabrik.se08-570 356 63
Gustavsbergs Revision & Bokföringsbyrågurebo1@tele2.se08-57031520
Gustavsbergs Ryttarsällskapgurs@telia.com073-925 36 89
Handelsbankenvarmdo@handelsbanken.se086664120
Hans H Consultinghanshm46@gmail.com
Headsite ABstefan@headsite.se08-12200810
Helena Stenroos Redovisninghelenastenroos@hotmail.com0702-27 55 95
Hinke & Co Restaurnag ABinfo@bistrogustavsberg.se08-570 364 50
Hotell Blå Blomannika@blablom.se08- 574 112 60
H. Sundberg Ekonomiutveckling ABhelene.sundberg@telia.com
HVM - konsult KBhenrik.mickos@telia.com0709-35 23 71
iLivEra ABlisa@ilivera.se070-7175232
Ingarö Bergsprängning ABmajo@ingarobergsprangning.se070 417 51 55
INGARÖ BRÄDGÅRDinfo@ingarobradgard.se08-570 161 05
Ingarö Golf ABklubbchef@igk.se08 545 55 600
Ingarö Kontorstjänst ABstina@ingarokontor.se08-57030099
Ingaröstrands redovisning/änglaskärAnettegylder755@hotmail.com0707157180
Ingvarulf Screentryck ABann@ingvarulf.se08-570 315 15
Julius El ABjuliusel@telia.com08-57030220
Kardinal IT Servicemikael.falk@kardinal.se08-747 53 30
Kentas Last & Schakt ABinfo@kentas.se08-570 224 43
Klaraberg Konsult ABsonja@klarabergkonsult.se
Kristinas Hälsokällakristina@kristinashalsokalla.se070-4673644
Käcks Dental ABgertie@live.se
Larmteknik i Stockholm ABinfo@larmteknik.se08-574 005 32
Lidholms Rör o Värme ABjoakim.lidholm.lrv@telia.com570 224 00
LifeForum Sweden ABmalin@knutas.se0708-191 300
Lillsved Idrottsfolkhögskolaninfo@lillsved.se541 382 53
Lindgren Bil ABmats@lindgrenbil.se08-574 609 90
LUFEN´S RÖRlufen@telia.com08-57034624
Mark & Bygg Resursen ABmicke@mbr.nu08-570 199 60
Maskinexport ABkenneth@maskinexport.com08-570 355 00
Mats Drougge Kommunikationmats@matsdrougge.se0722 337 337
Micke Jehrén Byggkonsult ABmicke@jehren.se570 231 10
Miljö & Energi Ansvar Sverige ABbengt@miljoansvar.com08-570 202 90
Miljövision Per Göransson ABinfo@miljovision.se08-570 300 14
ML Demo ABinfo@mldemo.com
M. Panaifo Städ ABm.panaifo.g@telia.com08-570 358 42
Munkens Konditorifru.frostensson@gmail.com08 57154901
Nacka Trä & Byggvaror ABthomas.somers@nackatra.se08-560 134 00
Naprapat Elisabeth Blomdahl ABelisabeth.blomdahl@halsans-hus.se08 570 395 17
Naprapat Janaxel Olsson ABjanaxel@idrottshälsan.com0704-959395
Nordea Gustavsberglotta.johansson@nordea.se076-8071406
Nova Begravningsbyrå ABinfo@novabegravning.se08-570 344 27
PalmHus Värmdö ABca.palm@vardkultur.se08-6033541
Questionnaire Factoryinfo@questionnairefactory.com0736 786 957
Rederi AB Skärgårdsgrusinfo@skargardsgrus.se08-57166179
Restaurang Pizzeria Björkåsbjorkas.barkok@spray.se
RG Bergkonsult ABkenneth.svensson@rgbergkonsult.se77 16 258
Rosalii Kommunikation ABmilla@rosalii.se
Rosenholtz Bil ABrosenholtz.bil@rosenholtz.se654 61 00
Rospiggen Express AByngve@rospiggen.se
Sabis ABinfo@fagelbrohus.se08-571 419 00
Sandhamns Rederi ABolliver@sandhamnsrederi.se
Sifferhäxan ABcarin.ahlin@sifferhaxan.se574 404 44
Siggesta Gård ABinfo@siggestagard.se574 407 50
Skärgårds Partnerskargardspartner@gmail.com0736-264010
Skärgårdsradion 90,2info@skargardsradion.se08 50612190
Smider ABolle@ljungdahl.com+46762731101
Solutiamagv@icloud.com0706445404
Stavsnäs Båttaxiinfo@battaxi.se
Stavsnäshallen AB ICAkundkontakt.stavsnas@nara.ica.se08-571 500 13
Stiftelsen Johannesdalsinitiativetulrika@tillitsverket.se070-8737557
Svea Golfinfo@sveagolf.com0708198711
Synsam AB Modins Optiktinne.tamker@synsam.com08-57034550
Säby Säterimarcus.carlgren@sabysateri.se0857026700
Sälls Plåtindustri ABlotta@sallsplatindustri.se08-570 202 09
Taxi Kurir i Sthlm ABleverantorsfaktura@taxikurir.se08-744 94 00
Technipelago ABgoran@technipelago.se571 510 36
Tempest Security ABinfo@tempest.se08-570 285 80
The Colonial Tea Companyinfo@thecolonialteacompany.com0725144212
The Friendly Home catharina@thefriendlyhome.se070-493 02 12
Timbobryggan ABinfo@timbobryggan.se08-52030480
Tornhuset Office Centerinfo@tornhuset.com070-497 99 98
Torvalla Bil Värmdö ABvarmdo@torvallabil.se08-7075600
Upplands Svetsservice ABusvets@telia.com08-57168500
**UPPSAGD* * Adeo Melius ABsusanna@adeomelius.se0738551076
VA Grossisten Värmdö ABinfo@vagrossisten.se571 684 05
Wermdö Delikatesser ABwermdo.delikatesser@telia.com08-571 629 25
Wermdö Industrilokaler ABvarmdofastigheter@live.se08-571 620 60
Westerbergs Grus ABnordanvind1894@hotmail.com571 546 61
Westerbergs Sjötransporterwestnert@hotmail.com
Wester Bygg HBwester.mikael@telia.com070-5207933
Vidlund & Westerberg ABsalongklippverkstan@gmail.com08-57030740
Villabesiktningarinfo@villabesiktningar.se
Villa Soludden Hotel och Konferensinfo@villasoludden.se570 202 80
Vindö Byggvaror ABinfo@vindobyggvaror.se08-571 630 66
Vindö Trädgårds & Villatjänst HBvillatjanst.vtv@telia.com08-571 672 72
VMS Värmdö Maskin support ABinfo@vms.se08-574 000 00
VYPUDDEN ABrichard.holmlund@se.mcd.com570 303 09
Värmdö Bok & Kontorshandel ABpatrik@varmdokontorshandel.se
Värmdö Bostäder ABvarmdo.bostader@varmdobo.se570 399 00
Värmdö Brunnsborrning ABpellestoor@gmail.com0857021565
Värmdö Bussarne@varmdobuss.se571 401 80
Värmdö Gummiservice ABinfo@gummiservice.com08-570 335 70
Värmdö IFkansliet@varmdoif.se0857022010
Värmdö Industrimontage ABjh@vim.se
Värmdö Järn & Maskin ABvjmfaktura@telia.se570 222 17
Värmdö Kakel & Design ABinfo@varmdokakel.se08-570 336 70
Värmdö Kooperativa Hemtjänstinfo@varmdohemtjanst.se08- 570 300 90
Värmdö Motorteknik ABvmt@telia.com08-57034400
Värmdö Sjukgymnastik och Ergonomi ABvictoria@varmdosjukgymnastik.se08-570 22 46
Värmdö Taxi ABjonna.rimmenhorn@varmdotaxi.se08-570 357 00
Värmdö Yogacenteryoga@varmdoyogacenter.se0700 05 95 15
169